This feature is implemented to help merchants that want to start with a fresh slate. This allows merchants to reset all inventory and reset all sales transactions that have been done on their domain
Reset Sales - This will reset all your sales transaction data from your domain
Reset Catalog and Sales - This will reset your inventory and your sales transaction data from your domain
If Reset Sales or Reset Catalog and Sales is selected a popup will appear and you get a final confirmation if you want to reset your data. If YES is selected it will start to reset all your data. If NO is selected the popup will go away.